ERCA Officers 2020

President Roger Dahl 541-579-5959 roger@artistry-in-motion.com

Vice-President – Al Barrington albarrington@msn.com

Secretary / -

Treasurer – Jeff Lutz 541-689-3567 jefflutz@q.com

Safety Officer Mike Burgess 541-998-1839 mikeshanb@hotmail.com

Appointed by the President

Grounds Keeper – Jim Corbett 541-344-5022 james.corbett@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor Al Barrington albarrington@msn.com
Event director Brad Werneth brad@werneth.com
Facebook Admin Pat Willis p-willis@msn.com

Eugene RC Aeronauts members paid for 2020

Last, First

Barrington, AI -VP Kopriva, Tom Bell, Cecil Lee, Mike

Bergeron, Rick Lutz, Jeff – Sec/Treas

Blain, Frank

Booth, Martin

Broich, William

Burgess Mike - Safety

O'Donnell Church

Burgess, Mike - Safety
Carlstrom, Dave
Prudell, Matthew
Colling, Chase
Colling, Evan
Colling, Scott
Cook, Doyle
Corbett, Jim
C'Donnell, Chuck
Prudell, Matthew
Salle, Robert
Schaad, John
Schiltz, Dave
Schiltz, Don
Simington, Dave

Corbett, Jim Simington, Dave Dahl, Roger - Pres Thomas, Dave Fellman, Elizabeth Thomas, Jim Fellman, Scott Thompson, Mel Fenner, Dave Tomlin, Trevor Firth, Peter Wahrmund, Wayne

Funk, Robert Waldrop, Ed Graham, Mel Werneth, Brad Graville, Dwayne Williams, Dale Hansen, Don Willis, Oliver Hiatt, Ed Willis, Pat Hiatt, Sam Willis, Theo Hoard, Wayne Winz, Roger Hokenson, Ron Wright, Richard Johnston, Gerald Yarbrough, Geral

Kepner, Brandon

13 as of 12-18-19 25 as of 1-18-20 39 as of 3-18-20 46 as of 4-16-20 49 as of 5-20-20 55 as of 6-12-20 — Info Provided by the Treasurer ERCA_MembersList_2020