ERCA Officers 2021

President Roger Dahl 541-579-5959 roger@artistry-in-motion.com

Vice-President – Al Barrington albarrington@msn.com

Secretary / -

Treasurer – Jeff Lutz 541-689-3567 jefflutz@q.com

Safety Officer Mike Burgess 541-998-1839 mikeshanb@hotmail.com

Appointed by the President

Grounds Keeper – Jim Corbett 541-344-5022 james.corbett@comcast.net albarrington@msn.com
Event director Brad Werneth brad@werneth.com
Facebook Admin Pat Willis p-willis@msn.com

Eugene RC Aeronauts members for 2021

Last, First

Barrington, AL - VP Martins, Bill

Bell, Cecil Mattison, Christian
Bergeron, Rick Mattox, Monty
Blain, Frank Mcwha, Doug
Bobby, Ricky O'Donnell, Charles
Booth, Martin Ostlind, Brian
Bruckner, Cale Petrie, John
Burgess, Mike - Safety Salle, Robert

Burgess, Mike - Safety
Carlstrom, Dave
Cook, Doyle
Corbett, Jim
Schiltz, Don
Dahl, Roger - President
Settle, John
Schaad, John
Schiltz, Don
Schiltz, Dave

Dahl, Roger - President

Fenner, Dave
Firth, Peter
Funk, Brian
Gorake, Carl
Goude, Doug
Grahm, Mel
Hansen, Don

Schiltz, Dave
Thomas, Dave
Thomas, James
Thompson, Mel
Tomlin, Trevor
Walker, Richard
Webster, Wade
Wellentin, Alan

Hiatt, Sam Werneth, Brad
Hiner, Kurt Wharmund, Wayne
Hoard, Wayne White, Mike

Hokenson, Ron Williams, Dale
Johnston, Gerald Willis, Pat
Lee, Bud Willis, Theo
Lee, Mike Willis, Oliver
Lloyd, Dave Winz, Roger

Lutz, Jeff - Sec/Treasurer Yarbrough, Geral

21 as of 01-19-21 36 as of 4-9-21 50 as of 6-7-21 56 as of Sep 2021

Info Provided by the Treasurer

ERCA_MembersList_2021