**ERCA Officers 2022** 

President Roger Dahl 541-579-5959 roger@artistry-in-motion.com Vice-President – Al Barrington 541- 935-4960 albarrington@msn.com

Secretary / -

Treasurer – Jeff Lutz 541-689-3567 jefflutz@g.com

Safety Officer Mike Burgess 541-998-1839 mikeshanb@hotmail.com

**Appointed by the President** 

Grounds Keeper – Jim Corbett 541-344-5022 james.corbett@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Al Barrington 541- 935-4960 albarrington@msn.com
Event director Brad Werneth brad@werneth.com
Facebook Admin Pat Willis p-willis@msn.com

## **Eugene RC Aeronauts members for 2022**

Last, First

Barrington, Al – Vice President Lloyd, David

Bell, Cecil Lutz, Jeff – Secretary/Treasurer

Bergeron, Rick Martins, Bill
Blain, Frank Mattox, Monty
Booth, Martin Mcwha, Doug
Bruckner, Cale Miret-Rovira, Felix
Burgess, Mike – Safety Officer O'Donnell, Chuck

Bruckner, Cale

Burgess, Mike – Safety Officer

Carlstrom, Dave

Cook, Doyle

Miret-Rovira, Felix
O'Donnell, Chuck
Petrie, John
Rawson, Paul

Corbett, James Salle, Robert
Dahl, Roger – President Schiltz, Don
Edwards, Warren Shenker, Seth
Fellman, Scott Sherrell, Anthony
Fenner, Dave Thomas, Dave
Firth, Pete Thomas, Jim

Funk, Brian Tomlin, Trevor Funk, Robert Wahrmund, Wayne Webster, Wade Giessen, Mark Graham, Mel Wellentin, Alan Hansen, Don Werneth, Brad Hiatt. Ed Williams, Dale Hiatt, Sam Willis, Oliver Hiner, Kurt Willis, Pat Hoard, Wayne Willis, Theo

Hokenson, Ron Wilson, Sean
Johnston, Gerald Wilson, Kyle
Lee, Mike Winz, Roger
Lloyd, Dave Yarbrough, Geral

41 as of 3-8-2022 43 as of 4-8-22 48 as of 6-10-22 51 as of 7-8-22 56 as of 12-13-22

Info Provided by the Treasurer

ERCA MembersList 2022