ERCA Officers 2023

President	Roger Dahl	541-579-5959	roger@artistry-in-motion.com
Vice-President	Al Barrington	541- 935-4960	albarrington@msn.com
Sec/Treasurer	Martin Booth	425 373-6158	martin.booth@live.com
Safety Officer	Mike Burgess	541-998-1839	mikeshanb@hotmail.com

Appointed by the President

Grounds Keeper – Jim Corbett 541-344-5022 james.corbett@comcast.net Newsletter Editor Al Barrington 541- 935-4960 albarrington@msn.com

Event director

Facebook Admin Pat Willis p-willis@msn.com

Website editor Jim Corbett james.corbett@comcast.net

Eugene RC Aeronauts members for 2023

Last, First

Anderson, Wally Johnston, Gerald

Barrington, AI - Vice President:

Bell, Cecil

Bergeron, Rick

Blain, Frank

Booth, Martin - Secretary/Treasurer:

Lee, Mike

Lutz, Jeff

Madison, Rod

Martins, Bill

Mattox, Monty

Bruckner, Cale McClellan, Gary Burgess, Mike - Safety Officer Milbrett, Ken

Carlstrom, Dave
Clark, Jefferson
Clark, Shaun
Cook, Doyle
Corbett, James
Carlstrom, Dave
O'Donnell, Chuck
Ostlind, Brian
Petrie, John
Rawson, Paul
Risbrough, John
Dahl, Roger - President:
Salle, Robert

Corbett, James

Dahl, Roger - President:

Edwards, Warren

Fenner, Dave

Firth, Pete

Funk, Brian

Funk, Robert

Giessen, Mark

Corbett, James

Risbrough, John

Salle, Robert

Schiltz, Don

Shay, Tristan

Smith, Gary

Stuart, Jim

Thomas, Dave

Thomas, James

Corbett, James

Gmelch, Oliver Thompson, AJ Goracke, Carl Webster, Wade Graham, Mel Wellentin, Alan Werneth, Brad Hand, Bill Hansen, Donnel Williams, Dale Hiatt, Sam Willis, Oliver Willis. Pat Hiner, Kurt Wilson, Sean Hoard, Wayne

Hokenson, Ron Winz, Roger Hunton, Owen Yarbrough, Geral

Info Provided by the Treasurer